Yadea

Broke out of the Price War

Became No.1 in the Industry With Premium Positioning

Established in 2001, Yadea Technology Group Co., Ltd. has now become a manufacturer of high-end electric two-wheelers integrating research and development, production, and sales of electric bicycles, electric motorcycles and their parts and components after more than a decade of rapid development. On May 19, 2016, Yadea was successfully listed in Hong Kong. In May 2018, Yadea won the title of "First electric bicycle manufacturer complying with the new national standards", with its products exported to 77 countries globally inlcuding the US and Germany. Yadea was also selected as the official Asian sponsor for FIFA Russia World Cup 2018.
Strategic Results
In 2015, sales grew up by 20%, surpassing the previous industry leader in just one year.
In 2016, sales increased against the market trend, with the sales of premium products going up by 63% year on year,and became the first public company in the industry .
In 2017, annual sales exceeded 4 million units, up by 22.3% year on year, ranking No.1 in the industry.
In 2018, became the first in the industry to pass the sales mark of 5 million units.
In 2019, revenue reached RMB11.97 billion with an increase of 20.7%, and net profit amounted to RMB520 million with an increase of 20%. Sales volume reached 6.09 million units, and products were exported to 83 countries, ranking No.1 in global sales for 3 consecutive years (certified by Euromonitor International).
* Data source: Performance Report of Yadea Holdings (01585.HK)
Testimonial
Dong Jinggui
Dong Jinggui
Chairman of Yadea Technology Group

In the past, Yadea did not realise the importance of competitive strategy; there was no direction for the company, thus business was in disorder. Our key competitors were good at price wars, and Yadea was hardly keeping up with them. Performance was poor, and the company and our dealers were both struggling.

Formulated the competitive strategy of "higer end electric wheelers" for Yadea, Kmind not only pointing out a clear direction for Yadea, but also supporting the systematic implementation of the strategy. This brought Yadea out of the industry's price war and made us an industry leader.

The Kmind team is extremely professional. They do everything to help companies to attain strategic achievements, and conscientiously drive companies' strategic actions.

雅迪

突围价格血战

借助高端成为行业第一

雅迪科技集团有限公司创立于2001年,经过十几年的高速发展,现已成为集电动自行车、电动摩托车及其零配件研发、生产与销售于一体的高端两轮电动车制造企业。2016年5月19日,雅迪在香港成功上市。2018年5月,雅迪荣获“首家符合新国标电动自行车企业”称号,产品出口至美国、德国等全球77个国家。同时成功入选成为2018年FIFA俄罗斯世界杯官方亚洲赞助商。
战略成果
2015年,销量增长20%,仅一年就反超原领导者
2016年,逆势增长,高端销量同比增长63%,成为行业首家上市企业
2017年,年销量行业率先突破400万台,销量同比增长22.3%,稳居行业第一
2018年,年销量行业率先突破500万台
2019年,营收119.7亿,增量20.7%,净利润5.2亿,增长20%,销量609万台,出口83个国家,连续3年全球销量第一(欧睿国际认证)。
*数据来源:雅迪控股(01585.HK)业绩报告
企业家感言
董经贵
董经贵
雅迪科技集团董事长

过去雅迪没有竞争战略,整个企业没有方向,经营非常混乱。行业主要竞争对手擅长价格战,雅迪一直疲于应付,业绩也不理想,企业和经销商都很困惑。

君智为雅迪确定了“更高端的电动车”这一竞争战略,不仅为雅迪指明了一个清晰的方向,而且护航企业在运营配称方面的具体落地,使雅迪摆脱了行业价格战,领跑行业。

君智团队非常难能可贵,他们一切围绕服务企业取得战略成果为目的,并且很认真负责地推动企业战略动作。