CN
Reshaping alpine green tea to consolidate high-end lead
Bamboo Leaf Tea Industry Co., Ltd. was founded in 1998, located at the foot of the world-famous scenic Mount Emei.It is a economic entity with production of series of famous quality tea like "Bamboo Leaf Tea"as its main business.The company has exclusive rights to brands like "Bamboo Leaf Tea," "Lundao", "Pak Tam Snow on Green Pond." Its products include high, medium and low-grade series like famous tea, green tea, and flower tea. At present,it is one of the national key dragon-head enterprises in agricultural industrialization.In June 2006 "Bamboo Leaf Tea" trademark was recognized by the State Administration for Industry and Commerce as "China's well-known trademark." In May 2011 "Lundao" trademark was recognized by the State Administration for Industry and Commerce as "China's well-known trademark."
Strategic Achiements
  • As a once high-end green tea leader,Bamboo Leaf Tea has undergone changes in the market in recent years,and gradually lost the direction of development when encountereing unprecedented growth bottleneck. After cooperating with KMIND which identified the strategic positioning of "China's high-end green tea leader," for the company, it quickly found its direction and confidence. In September 2018 it carried out strategic landing deployment.
  • In the first month of the strategic landing (October),ie before large-scale promulgation has not yet started and only products on display and focus can be adjusted, the overall sales downward trend for the past 9 consecutive months of the main product of the Bamboo Leaf Tea,' ie "Bamboo Leaf Tea Lundao," the primary product for sales in the primary market(Chengdu region), was now curbed. In October,"Bamboo Leaf Tea Lundao" achieved 18% growth year-on-year, with overall sales achieving a 3% increase against the trend.
  • In the second month of the strategic landing (November), Bamboo Leaf Tea's main product "Bamboo Leaf Tea Lundao"achieved a 14% increase year on year, with the overall sales in the main market for sales (Chengdu region) achieving an increase of 4% , showing early signs of a growth trend.
Comments from Entrepreneur
Tang Xianhong, Bamboo Leaf Tea Chairman of Board

Tang Xianhong, Bamboo Leaf Tea Chairman of Board

In such a great era of competition, how many enterprises suffer from the lack of resources and guidance! Today, KMIND instructors have shown us a path that can absolutely lead us to success. And meanwhile we the Bamboo Leaf Tea, endowed with favorable political, geogrphical and demogrphical environments, what reasons do we have, not to follow this road to prosperity and happiness?

CN
君智咨询
君智咨询君智咨询

君智咨询

Bamboo Leaf Tea
Strategic Achiements
  • As a once high-end green tea leader,Bamboo Leaf Tea has undergone changes in the market in recent years,and gradually lost the direction of development when encountereing unprecedented growth bottleneck. After cooperating with KMIND which identified the strategic positioning of "China's high-end green tea leader," for the company, it quickly found its direction and confidence. In September 2018 it carried out strategic landing deployment.
  • In the first month of the strategic landing (October),ie before large-scale promulgation has not yet started and only products on display and focus can be adjusted, the overall sales downward trend for the past 9 consecutive months of the main product of the Bamboo Leaf Tea,' ie "Bamboo Leaf Tea Lundao," the primary product for sales in the primary market(Chengdu region), was now curbed. In October,"Bamboo Leaf Tea Lundao" achieved 18% growth year-on-year, with overall sales achieving a 3% increase against the trend.
  • In the second month of the strategic landing (November), Bamboo Leaf Tea's main product "Bamboo Leaf Tea Lundao"achieved a 14% increase year on year, with the overall sales in the main market for sales (Chengdu region) achieving an increase of 4% , showing early signs of a growth trend.
Comments from Entrepreneur
Tang Xianhong, Bamboo Leaf Tea Chairman of Board

Tang Xianhong, Bamboo Leaf Tea Chairman of Board

In such a great era of competition, how many enterprises suffer from the lack of resources and guidance! Today, KMIND instructors have shown us a path that can absolutely lead us to success. And meanwhile we the Bamboo Leaf Tea, endowed with favorable political, geogrphical and demogrphical environments, what reasons do we have, not to follow this road to prosperity and happiness?

View more

重塑高山绿茶 夯实高端第一
竹叶青茶业有限公司成立于1998年,位于举世闻名风景秀丽的峨眉山麓,以生产“竹叶青”系列名优茶为主要业务的经济实体。公司独家拥有“竹叶青”、“论道”、“碧潭飘雪”等品牌,产品包括名茶、绿茶、花茶等高、中、低档系列。目前是农业产业化国家重点龙头企业、全国著名的名优茶生产企业之一。2006年6月“竹叶青”商标被国家工商总局认定为“中国驰名商标”。2011年5月“论道”商标被国家工商总局认定为“中国驰名商标”。
战略成果
  • 竹叶青作为高端绿茶龙头,近年随着市场的变化,企业逐渐迷失发展方向,遭遇前所未有的增长瓶颈。与君智咨询合作后,当君智为其明确“中国高端绿茶领导者”战略定位后,企业迅速找到方向和信心,并于2018年9月起进行战略落地部署。
  • 战略落地第一个月(10月),在大传播尚未启动、仅调整陈列、聚焦产品的前提下,竹叶青主销市场(成都区域)整体销售和主打产品“竹叶青论道”销售连续9个月的下滑趋势被遏制住,10月”竹叶青论道“实现逆势同比增长18%,整体销售实现逆势增长3%
  • 战略落地第二个月(11月),竹叶青主打产品“竹叶青论道”同比实现增长14%,主销市场(成都区域)整体销售实现增长4%,增长苗头初露。
企业家感言
竹叶青董事长唐先洪

竹叶青董事长唐先洪

在这样一个大竞争时代,多少企业苦于没有资源,也没有指引。如今君智的老师们给我们指明了一条完全可以成功的道路,而我们竹叶青同时具备了天时地利人和,还有什么理由不沿着这条康庄大道走下去呢?

君智咨询
君智咨询君智咨询

君智咨询

竹叶青峨眉高山绿茶
战略成果
  • 竹叶青作为高端绿茶龙头,近年随着市场的变化,企业逐渐迷失发展方向,遭遇前所未有的增长瓶颈。与君智咨询合作后,当君智为其明确“中国高端绿茶领导者”战略定位后,企业迅速找到方向和信心,并于2018年9月起进行战略落地部署。
  • 战略落地第一个月(10月),在大传播尚未启动、仅调整陈列、聚焦产品的前提下,竹叶青主销市场(成都区域)整体销售和主打产品“竹叶青论道”销售连续9个月的下滑趋势被遏制住,10月”竹叶青论道“实现逆势同比增长18%,整体销售实现逆势增长3%
  • 战略落地第二个月(11月),竹叶青主打产品“竹叶青论道”同比实现增长14%,主销市场(成都区域)整体销售实现增长4%,增长苗头初露。
企业家感言
竹叶青董事长唐先洪

竹叶青董事长唐先洪

在这样一个大竞争时代,多少企业苦于没有资源,也没有指引。如今君智的老师们给我们指明了一条完全可以成功的道路,而我们竹叶青同时具备了天时地利人和,还有什么理由不沿着这条康庄大道走下去呢?

看更多