CN
Define high-end snacks to lead the industry development
Bestore Co., Ltd. is a professional brand company through chain operation.It is dedicated to leisure food sorting, retail services, and building of professional brand quality and culture. As of December 2016, Bestore spreads over the country with more than 2,200 stores, a result of an average of 34% steady growth rate for the number of new stores.Average store sales growth rate has reached more than 40%. At the same time,off-line chain stores and online e-shops are experiencing indepth synchronous development.It has become a full-channel,whole-category O2O development model.
Strategic Achiements
  • Founded in 2006, Bestore enjoyed many years of rapid development,for its adherance to quality and craftsmanship. Since 2015, the national sales has remained far ahead.
  • In 2018, KMIND identified the "high-end snack" competition strategy for Bestore, which began comprehensive reduction of promotion discounts from July.
  • During Double 11 period,Bestore's full channel turnover reached more than 400 million yuan, an increase of 82% year-on-year.As profit indicators have fully turned around,Bestore is on a healthy path of growth.
Comments from Entrepreneur
Yang Hongchun, chairman of board of Liangzhu Shop

Yang Hongchun, chairman of board of Liangzhu Shop

Bestore belongs to the leisure snack industry where product homogenization and low price competition are getting intensified,which run counter to the development trend of consumer upgrading, and high-end propensity in industry. As a leading enterprise in the industry,Bestore has the responsibility and obligation to shoulder the burden of leading the healthy development of the industry. In 2018, Bestore joins ands with KMIND, adopts the competitive strategic thinking, uplifting brand strategy to the enterprise strategy, transitioning from factor management to brand management,aiming to create a better, sustainable environment and to bring consumers high-quality, delicious leisure snacks. I think KMIND's team is very dedicated, very professional, and also very decisive in its stance. I was moved by the professional ethics and professional quality of the KMIND team. KMIND team has brought a lot of improvement to our Bestore staff, whose minds are gradually turning towards customers, being in a very excited state.

CN
君智咨询
君智咨询君智咨询

君智咨询

Bestore
Strategic Achiements
  • Founded in 2006, Bestore enjoyed many years of rapid development,for its adherance to quality and craftsmanship. Since 2015, the national sales has remained far ahead.
  • In 2018, KMIND identified the "high-end snack" competition strategy for Bestore, which began comprehensive reduction of promotion discounts from July.
  • During Double 11 period,Bestore's full channel turnover reached more than 400 million yuan, an increase of 82% year-on-year.As profit indicators have fully turned around,Bestore is on a healthy path of growth.
Comments from Entrepreneur
Yang Hongchun, chairman of board of Liangzhu Shop

Yang Hongchun, chairman of board of Liangzhu Shop

Bestore belongs to the leisure snack industry where product homogenization and low price competition are getting intensified,which run counter to the development trend of consumer upgrading, and high-end propensity in industry. As a leading enterprise in the industry,Bestore has the responsibility and obligation to shoulder the burden of leading the healthy development of the industry. In 2018, Bestore joins ands with KMIND, adopts the competitive strategic thinking, uplifting brand strategy to the enterprise strategy, transitioning from factor management to brand management,aiming to create a better, sustainable environment and to bring consumers high-quality, delicious leisure snacks. I think KMIND's team is very dedicated, very professional, and also very decisive in its stance. I was moved by the professional ethics and professional quality of the KMIND team. KMIND team has brought a lot of improvement to our Bestore staff, whose minds are gradually turning towards customers, being in a very excited state.

View more

定义高端零食 引领行业发展
良品铺子股份有限公司是一家专业品牌连锁运营公司,致力于休闲食品的分装、零售服务等专业品牌质量与文化的打造。截至2016年12月,良品铺子遍布全国2200多家门店,门店数保持平均增长率34%,门店营业额年平均增长率达40%以上。同时深入线下连锁和线上电商同步发展,现已成为全渠道、全品类、O2O发展的典范。
战略成果
  • 良品铺子成立于2006年,秉持着对匠心品质的坚守,赢得了多年的快速发展,2015年起,全国销售遥遥领先。
  • 2018年,君智咨询为良品铺子界定出“高端零食”的竞争战略,自7月起全面减少促销打折。
  • 双十一期间,良品铺子全渠道营业额超4亿元,同比增长82%,利润指标全面转好,开启了一条良性增长之路。
企业家感言
良品铺子董事长杨红春

良品铺子董事长杨红春

良品铺子所处的休闲零食行业,产品同质化、低价竞争愈演愈烈,与消费升级、产业高端化发展的趋势背道而驰。良品铺子作为行业领头企业,有责任也有义务挑起引领行业健康发展的重担。2018年,良品铺子携手君智,利用竞争战略思想,从要素经营转向品牌经营,把品牌战略上升到企业战略,创造一个更好的、可持续发展的环境,给消费者带来高品质、美味的休闲零食。我觉得君智团队很敬业、很专业、也很有立场,被君智团队的职业操守和职业素养所感动。君智团队让良品铺子团队的进步也很大,大家的意识开始转向用户,状态非常兴奋。

君智咨询
君智咨询君智咨询

君智咨询

良品铺子
战略成果
  • 良品铺子成立于2006年,秉持着对匠心品质的坚守,赢得了多年的快速发展,2015年起,全国销售遥遥领先。
  • 2018年,君智咨询为良品铺子界定出“高端零食”的竞争战略,自7月起全面减少促销打折。
  • 双十一期间,良品铺子全渠道营业额超4亿元,同比增长82%,利润指标全面转好,开启了一条良性增长之路。
企业家感言
良品铺子董事长杨红春

良品铺子董事长杨红春

良品铺子所处的休闲零食行业,产品同质化、低价竞争愈演愈烈,与消费升级、产业高端化发展的趋势背道而驰。良品铺子作为行业领头企业,有责任也有义务挑起引领行业健康发展的重担。2018年,良品铺子携手君智,利用竞争战略思想,从要素经营转向品牌经营,把品牌战略上升到企业战略,创造一个更好的、可持续发展的环境,给消费者带来高品质、美味的休闲零食。我觉得君智团队很敬业、很专业、也很有立场,被君智团队的职业操守和职业素养所感动。君智团队让良品铺子团队的进步也很大,大家的意识开始转向用户,状态非常兴奋。

看更多